Print this Page


For all general questions or concerns, please contact the UCGC Board of Directors at To contact a specific board member, click on their name below.


Circuit Administrator – Justin Anderson

Treasurer – Sarah Probasco

Contest Director – Maria Andersen

Assistant Circuit Administrator – Bri Carroll 

Assistant Contest Director- Anna Sindt

Education Specialist – Jessica Slabaugh

Northern Representative – Susan Raymond

Southern Representative – Ashlee Chatterton

Secretary – Jessica Collins

Judges Coordinator- Jaycee Clarke Bentley


Like UCGC on Facebook for official news and updates.

Follow UCGC on Instagram  @utahcolorguardcircuit

Follow UCGC on Twitter @utahcolorguard

Permanent link to this article:

Skip to toolbar